1A Kristi Arusoo kristi@kose.edu.ee
1B Sirje Truuväärt sirje@kose.edu.ee
2A Kai Tammik kai@kose.edu.ee
2B Riina Vainu riina.vainu@kose.edu.ee
2C Laine Põldaru laine.poldaru@kose.edu.ee
3A Marju Pärn marju@kose.edu.ee
3B Maarika Harmipaik maarika@kose.edu.ee
4A Sirje Hanikat sirje.hanikat@kose.edu.ee
4B Ene Mitt enem@kose.edu.ee
5A Angela Heinsaar Talimaa  angela.heinsaar@kose.edu.ee
5B Inge Vestrik inge.vestrik@kose.edu.ee
6A Anne Kruuse anne@kose.edu.ee
6B Annika Kupper annika.kupper@kose.edu.ee
6C Heli Mölder heli@kose.edu.ee
7A Sirje Riitmuru sirje.riitmuru@kose.edu.ee
7B Moonika Kallas moonika@kose.edu.ee
8A Janne Toomet janne@kose.edu.ee
8B Kristel Jaska kristel.jaska@kose.edu.ee
9A Ave Oja ave@kosee.du.ee
9B Mare Kivistik mare@kose.edu.ee
10 Liina Urgas liina@kose.edu.ee
11 Epp Tähe epp@kose.edu.ee
12 Kaia Laansoo kaiakata@gmail.com

Leia meid Facebookis