Klass Klassijuhataja nimi Kontakt
1A Kai Tammik kai[at]kose.edu.ee
1B Riina Vainu riina.vainu[at]kose.edu.ee
1C Laine Põldaru laine.poldaru[at]kose.edu.ee
1V Lea Danilova lea.danilova[at]kose.edu.ee
2A Marju Pärn marju.parn[at]kose.edu.ee
2B Maarika Harmipaik maarika.harmipaik[at]kose.edu.ee
3A Sirje Hanikat sirje.hanikat[at]kose.edu.ee
3B Ene Mitt enem[at]kose.edu.ee
4A Kristi Arusoo  kristi[at]kose.edu.ee
4B Sirje Truuväärt sirje[at]kose.edu.ee
5A Anne Kruuse anne[at]kose.edu.ee
5B Annika Kupper annika.kupper[at]kose.edu.ee
5C Eelika Lüll eelika.lyll[at]kose.edu.ee
6A Sirje Riitmuru Sirje.riitmuru[at]kose.edu.ee
6B Moonika Kallas moonika.kallas[at]kose.edu.ee
6V Astrid Sildnik astrid.sildnik[at]kose.edu.ee
7A Janne Toomet janne.toomet[at]kose.edu.ee
7B Maiu Nurka maiu.nurka[at]kose.edu.ee
7V Astrid Sildnik astrid.sildnik[at]kose.edu.ee
8A Ave Oja ave.oja[at]kose.edu.ee
8B Mare Kivistik mare.kivistik[at]kose.edu.ee
9A Ene Hiietam ene.hiietam[at]kose.edu.ee
9B Liina Urgas liina.urgas[at].kose.edu.ee
10 Epp Tähe epp.tahe[at].kose.edu.ee
11 Kaia Laansoo kaia[at]kose.edu.ee
12 Sigrid Kaju  sigrid.kaju[at]kose.edu.ee

Leia meid Facebookis